OryCon 35 is over. For current information, please visit www.orycon.org

Contact Us!




Ad Sales Jason Bostick adsales@orycon.org
Art Show Brigid Nelson artshow@orycon.org
Chair Lea Rush chair@orycon.org
Costume Hall Awards Kitten Bunteman
Daily Zine, Treasure Hunt Scott Sanford
Dealers Mary Olsen, Rick Lindsley dealers@orycon.org
Event Tech Sabrina McCoy, Cymry Reardon events_tech@orycon.org
Fan Tables Amanda Conrad fantables@orycon.org
Fan Tables Nance Cedar fantables@orycon.org
Gaming Jeffrey Cowley gaming@orycon.org
Hospitality Danielle Stewart  
Hotel Aaron Curtis hotel@orycon.org
Information Desk Monica Olsen
Logistics Michelle Jolly
Masked Ball Guy Holady maskedball@orycon.org
Office Cassandra Wendel, Tony Davis office@orycon.org
Open Read Critiques Curtis Chen orc@orycon.org
Operations Sheryl Hester, Dave Schaber operations@orycon.org
Party Maven Heather McLaughlin parties@orycon.org
PR Jason Bostick pr@orycon.org
Programming Ann Ezell programming@orycon.org
Publications Meredith Cook publications@orycon.org
Registration Pete Kost registration@orycon.org
Security Craig Anderson
Treasurer Car Bostick treasurer@orycon.org
Vice Chair Devlin Perez vicechair@orycon.org
Vice Chair of Notes Debra Stansbury faoiltierna@gmail.com
Video Alan Olsen
Volunteers Jennifer Brooks volunteers@orycon.org
Webmaster Lisa Godare webmaster@orycon.org
Writers’ Workshop Carole Cole ww@orycon.org

The ConCom Meeting schedule can be found here.

Loading Quotes...