OryCon 35 is over. For current information, please visit www.orycon.org

Art Show

Orycon Art Show

Artists, and Art Lovers, Welcome To Orycon 35!

 

The Orycon Art Show is open to both amateur and professional artists who specialize in science fiction, fantasy and fannish themes. Our artists represent a dynamic voice within in the fan community. Submission guidelines and the fee schedule can be found in the Art Show Rules (PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office). Art Show registration is on a first-come, first-served basis. To reserve your space please submit a completed Registration form, a signed Release and Waiver form, and a check for fees. We look forward to seeing your work!


Participating Artists

Name Email Website
Judith Conly
Deborah Cross books@wrigleycrossbooks.com
Herb Leonhard www.herbleonhard.com
L. Pierce Ludke
Theresa Mather www.rockfeatherscissors.com
Brinda Nichols
David John Reichen www.deepones.blogspot.com
Lubov lubovstudio@hotmail.com www.lubov.net
Ruth Hackney ruth@artofthemaze.com www.artofthemaze.com
Peri Chalifu/Aegean Goods facebook:Peri Charlifu – Aegean Goods
John R Gray III johnrgrayiii@earthlink.net www.johnrgrayiii.com
Rena Bassilvergoran pansymakehay@gmail.com
Kimm Antell www.chickgeek.com
John P Alexander www.lexlothor.deviantart.com
Mark Chapman sitdownbike@yahoo.com
Stephanie Harper AuntFoggie@nurseferatu.com
Dane Ault www.monkeyminionpress.com
Jennifer Cox jdcox@dancingheron.com www.dancingheron.com
Tammy Tripp
Johnna Klukas www.jykboxes.com
Kayla Mayer krmayer.tumblr.com
Cari Corene lilindar@gmail.com storyofthedoor.etsy.com
Durlyn www.durlyn.com
David Lee Pancake www.davidleepancake.com
Anne Prather www.starrosearts.com
Debbie Hoover dshoover@comcast.net
Alan F Beck alanfbeck@earthlink.net www.alanfbeck.com
Patricia McCracken trisha123@bigfoot.com www.patriciamccracken.com
Sandra Ackley
Dorothy Cordochorea cordochorea@gmailcom http://www.etsy.com/people/
cordochoreacreations
Theresa Lee Halbert www.tlcdesigns4u-teri
@blogspot.com
Jeff Sturgeon jeffsturgeon1@hotmail.com www.jeffsturgeon.com
Mark Roland www.rolandscapes.com
Sarah Clemens www.clemensart.com
Rick Enloe
Laura Kagawa-Burke lkburke29@aol.com
Susan and Nick Alexander susan.alexander.artist@gmail.com
Galen Dara www.galendara.com
The Gorgonist rob@thegorgonist.com www.thegorgonist.com
Malcolm McClinton hangedmanstudio@gmail.com http://hangedmanstudio.
blogspot.com
Markus Willis markuswillis@colton.com www.markuswillis.com
Christy Grandjean www.goldenwolfen.com
Sandra SanTara http://windwolf.com
Vandy Hall vandy@vandyhall.com www.vandyhall.com
Adrian Bourne bourne.adrian@gmail.com www.paintandpixel.com
Paul Groendes pgroendes@gmail.com
Carol Phillips carol@radianceweb.com www.carolphillipsart.coma>
Rob Carlos rob@colorsmith.com www.colorsmith.com
Sarah Rumery ssrumery@gmail.com
Stacy Spangler www.stacysix.com
Rhiannon Rasmussen-Silverstein www.rhiannonrs.com

Art Show Hours

Thursday
Sunday
Set-up 4:00pm – 11:00pm Open to Membership 9:00am – 11:00am
Artist Check-in 8:00pm – 11:00pm Close-out for Auction 11:00am – 12:00pm
Friday
Auction 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Main Artist Check-in 9:00am – 1:00pm Pick-up art/Tear-down 30 minutes after auction ends – 5:00pm
Open to Membership 2:00pm – 6:00pm Artists may begin checking-out at 11:00am.
Artist’s Reception 8:30pm – 10:00pm
Saturday
Open to Membership 10:00am – 8:00pm

 

Forms


Art Show Registration – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Art Show Mail In Procedures – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office *Coming Soon!

Artist Release and Waiver – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Art Show Rules – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office


Orycon 35 Bid Sheet – PDF

Panel Table Control – PDF

Print Shop Bid Sheet – PDF

Print Shop Control Sheet – PDF

Loading Quotes...